Partijos taryba

Vardas pavardė

Elektroninis paštas

Telefono numeris

Tarybos pirmininkas
Laurynas Okockis l.okockis@gmail.com 8 654 73926
Tarybos pirmininko pavaduotojas
Almontas Kybartas almontas.kybartas@emp.lt 8 687 77020
Tarybos nariai
Remigijus Lapinskas remigijus.lapinskas@seven.lt 8 698 22906
Linas Balsys linas.balsys@lrs.lt 8 698 42042
Sigitas Mecelica mecelica.sigitas@gmail.com 8 698 05688
Renatas Miškinis renatas.zalias@gmail.com 8 678 73124
Marija Tamkevčiūtė m.tamkeviciute@gmail.com 8 600 84217
Ieva Budraitė ieva.budraite@gmail.com 8 698 11916
Tomas Kažemėkas tomaskazemekas@gmail.com 8 613 64859
Algirdas Dimša eigulys24@gmail.com 8 68 212856
Rimvidas Stankevičius rimvidas@linoleumdesign.lt 8 615 83361
Vilma Gaubytė vilma.gaubyte@gmail.com 8 624 86195
Karolis Dimbelis kdimbelis@gmail.com 8 609 70300
Joana Korabliovienė tamkeviciute.joana@gmail.com 8 674 60215
Jūratė Mažeikytė juratem@gmail.com 8 615 55322
Saulius Lapienis sauliuslapienis@gmail.com 8 699 92990
Ina Budrienė inesa.budriene@gmail.com 8 614 02270
Audrius Janulaitis audrius1977@gmail.com 8 611 54462
Saulius Vytas Pikšrys saulius@atgaja.lt 8 687 92486
Jonas Paičius jonas@off-road.lt 8 687 96900
Dangirutė Pikšrienė namams@inbox.lt 8 600 17420
Paulius Šliavas sliavas@icloud.com 8 630 00799
Dominykas Žilys avieciusala@gmail.com 8 653 64803
Mindaugas Čirba mindaugas.cirbaa@gmail.com 8 647 24141
Antanas Gustaitis Antanas.gustaitis51@gmail.com 8 682 59002
Valdas Nausutis valdas.nausutis@gmail.com 8 687 84556
Laima Šalkauskienė laimash@yahoo.com 8 698 24707
Kęstutis Mikulskas ropeja@tmu.lt 8 686 13280
Algirdas Miliauskas a.miliauskas242@gmail.com 8 610 00457
Jolanta Augustinienė jolantaaugustiniene@hotmail.com 8 610 27737
Bronius Vygelis b.vygelis@gmail.com 8 686 32922
Rita Strazdienė sparnai16@takas.lt 8 686 45607
Sonata Dirsytė sonata.dirsyte@zaliojipolitika.lt 8 657 46432
Kęstutis Turonis kestutis.turonis@gmail.com 8 616 47875
Smiltė Doveikienė  bangasvydis@gmail.com 8 615 93102
Gintas Umbrasas gintasumbrasas@gmail.com 8 650 78115
Austėja Jonaitytė austejaaajon@gmail.com 8 604 54279
Mindaugas Mažeika mindaugas132@outlook.com 8 625 61059
Edvardas Deika e.deika@pdf.info.lt 8 684 82484
Diana Averkaitė – Abbas averkaite.d@gmail.com  869817906
Jevgenija Babusenko jevgenija.babusenko@gmail.com 8 671 58752