Partijos taryba

Vardas pavardė Pareigos Skyrius El. paštas Tel. nr.
VALDYBA
1 Remigijus Lapinskas Partijos pirmininkas Vilnius remigijus.lapinskas@seven.lt 8 698 22906
2 Virginijus Adutavičius Tarybos pirmininkas Vilnius virginijus@veritas.lt 869822197
3 Sigitas Mecelica Pirmininko pavaduotojas Utena mecelica.sigitas@gmail.com 8 698 05688
4 Gema Umbrasienė Pirm. pavaduotojas, Skyriaus pirmininkas Panevėžys umbrasienegema@gmail.com 865241677
5 Mindaugas Galiauskas Pirm. pavaduotojas, Skyriaus pirmininkas Vilnius galiauskas.m@gmail.com 861468145
6 Ieva Budraitė Pirm. pavaduotojas, Skyriaus pirmininkas Alytus ieva.budraite@gmail.com 8 698 11916
7 Laurynas Okockis Pirm. pavaduotojas, Skyriaus pirmininkas Druskininkai l.okockis@gmail.com 8 654 73926
8 Jūratė Mažeikytė Vilnius juratem@gmail.com 8 615 55322
9 Modestas Nugaras Klaipėda modestas.nugaras@gmail.com 867575872
10 Daiva Adutavičienė Vilnius daiva.a@veritas.lt 862018693
11 Vygaudas Juozaitis Vilnius vygaudaslt@gmail.com 869939500
12 Sonata Dirsytė Vilnius sonata.dirsyte@gmail.com 8 636 75310
13 Mantas Leliukas Panevėžys mantas.leliukas@gmail.com 865666665; 864466666
14 Marija Tamkevčiūtė Vilnius m.tamkeviciute@gmail.com 8 600 84217
15 Jolanta Vaitkevičienė Panevėžys jolantavaitke1@gmail.com 861402292
TARYBA
16 Linas Balsys Seimo narys Vilnius linas.balsys@lrs.lt 8 698 42042
17 Ina Budrienė Alytus inesa.budriene@gmail.com 8 614 02270
18 Dovilė Lileikienė Skyriaus pirmininkas Jonava info@medstata.lt 865080986
19 Gvidas Mazgelis Jonava
Virginijus Ceslevičius Skyriaus pirmininkas Kaišiadorys virginijusceslevicius@gmail.com 8 688 57666
20 Jonas Paičius Skyriaus pirmininkas Kaunas paicius1@gmail.com 8 687 96900
21 Saulius Vytas Pikšrys Kaunas saulius@atgaja.lt 8 687 92486
22 Audrius Janulaitis Skyriaus pirmininkas Kauno r. audrius1977@gmail.com 8 611 54462
23 Paulius Šliavas Kėdainiai sliavas@icloud.com 8 630 00799
24 Vilija Šidlauskienė Skyriaus pirmininkas Kėdainiai vilijasidlauskiene@gmail.com 868715135
25 Regina Šutaitė Skyriaus pirmininkas Kelmė sutaite.regina@gmail.com 861172229
26 Lina Samulyte Kelmė samulyte.lina@gmail.com 861188996
27 Žydrūnas Banevičius Skyriaus pirmininkas Klaipėda zidrius11@gmail.com 8 601 92546
28 Adomas Usenavičius Klaipėda adomas.usenavicius@gmail.com 860766618, 863310040
29 Kęstutis Mižutavičius Skyriaus pirmininkas Klaipėdos r. kestutismizutavicius@gmail.com 861218464
30 Algirdas Dimša Skyriaus pirmininkas Lazdijai eigulys24@gmail.com 8 68 212856
31 Virginija Bareikienė Skyriaus pirmininkas Molėtai virginija.bareikiene1@gmail.com 8 695 60065
32 Vytautas Nekrošius Molėtai vytautas.nekrosius@tf.vu.lt 868615296
33 Lina Charlapavičiūtė Panevėžys charlapaviciute@gmail.com 867059664
34 Kęstutis Dubauskas Panevėžys kesakesa6@gmail.com 865680337
35 Egidijus Pribušauskas Panevėžys egidijus.pribusauskas@gmail.com 861716543
36 Valdas Nausutis Skyriaus pirmininkas Šiauliai valdas.nausutis50@gmail.com 8 687 84556
37 Justas Vorochas Skyriaus pirmininkas Tauragė justasvrc@gmail.com 868504917
38 Kęstutis Mikulskas Skyriaus pirmininkas Trakai ropejatmu94@gmail.com 868613280
39 Algirdas Miliauskas Skyriaus pirmininkas Ukmergė a.miliauskas242@gmail.com 8 610 00457
40 Jolanta Augustinienė Skyriaus pirmininkas Utena jolantaaugustiniene@hotmail.com 8 610 27737
41 Bronius Vygelis Utena b.vygelis@gmail.com 8 686 32922
42 Eugenijus Vavilovas Skyriaus pirmininkas Vilniaus r. eugenijus.vavilovas@gmail.com 8 686 60222
43 Rita Strazdienė Vilnius rita.strazdiene@hotmail.com 8 686 45607
44 Kęstutis Turonis Vilnius kestutis.turonis@gmail.com 8 616 47875
45 Smiltė Doveikienė Vilnius bangasvydis@gmail.com 8 615 93102
46 Gintas Umbrasas Vilnius gintasumbrasas@gmail.com 8 650 78115
47 Austėja Jonaitytė Vilnius austejaaajon@gmail.com 8 604 54279
48 Mindaugas Mažeika Vilnius mindaugas132@outlook.com 8 625 61059
49 Edvardas Deika Vilnius edvardas01d@gmail.com 8 684 82484
50 Diana Averkaitė – Abbas Vilnius averkaite.d@gmail.com 8 698 17906; 865670916
51 Saulius Lapienis Vilnius sauliuslapienis@gmail.com 8 699 92990
52 Linda Kreimerytė Vilnius linda.kreim@gmail.com 868789525
53 Vilma Gaubytė Vilnius vilma.gaubyte@gmail.com 8 624 86195
54 Karolis Dimbelis Vilnius kdimbelis@gmail.com 8 609 70300
55 Joana Korabliovienė Vilnius tamkeviciute.joana@gmail.com 8 674 60215
56 Edvardas Sadovskis Vilnius edvardas.es@gmail.com; edvardas@sadovskis.eu 863200000
57 Anželika Rimševičė Vilnius anzelika.rimsevice@gmail.com 860128871
58 Renatas Miškinis Vokietija renatas.zalias@gmail.com 8 678 73124