Partijos taryba

    Vardas pavardė Pareigos Skyrius El. paštas Tel. nr.
VALDYBA
1 Remigijus Lapinskas Partijos pirmininkas Vilnius remigijus.lapinskas@seven.lt 8 698 22906
2 Virginijus Adutavičius Tarybos pirmininkas Vilnius virginijus@veritas.lt 869822197
3 Sigitas Mecelica Pirmininko pavaduotojas Utena mecelica.sigitas@gmail.com 8 698 05688
4 Gema Umbrasienė Pirm. pavaduotojas, Skyriaus pirmininkas Panevėžys umbrasienegema@gmail.com 865241677
5 Mindaugas Galiauskas Pirm. pavaduotojas, Skyriaus pirmininkas Vilnius galiauskas.m@gmail.com 861468145
6 Ieva Budraitė Pirm. pavaduotojas, Skyriaus pirmininkas Alytus ieva.budraite@gmail.com 8 698 11916
7 Laurynas Okockis Pirm. pavaduotojas, Skyriaus pirmininkas Druskininkai l.okockis@gmail.com 8 654 73926
8 Jūratė Mažeikytė   Vilnius juratem@gmail.com 8 674 35185
9 Modestas Nugaras   Klaipėda modestas.nugaras@gmail.com 867575872
10 Daiva Adutavičienė   Vilnius daiva.a@veritas.lt 862018693
11 Vygaudas Juozaitis   Vilnius vygaudaslt@gmail.com 869939500
12 Mantas Leliukas   Panevėžys mantas.leliukas@gmail.com 865666665
13 Marija Tamkevčiūtė   Vilnius m.tamkeviciute@gmail.com 8 600 84217
 
14 Ina Budrienė   Alytus inesa.budriene@gmail.com 8 614 02270
15 Dovilė Lileikienė Skyriaus pirmininkas Jonava info@medstata.lt 865080986
16 Gvidas Mazgelis   Jonava gvidas1@yahoo.com  
17 Virginijus Ceslevičius Skyriaus pirmininkas Kaišiadorys virginijusceslevicius@gmail.com 8 688 57666
18 Aušra Gerulaitienė   Kaišiadorys pamarna@gmail.com 868748117
19 Rūta Andriuškevičienė Skyriaus pirmininkas Kaunas andreruta@gmail.com 8 674 10606
20 Saulius Vytas Pikšrys   Kaunas saulius@atgaja.lt  8 687 92486
21 Audrius Janulaitis Skyriaus pirmininkas Kauno r. audrius1977@gmail.com 8 611 54462
22 Gitana Kaupienė Skyriaus pirmininkas Kėdainiai gitanak1976@gmail.com 868578700
23 Regina Šutaitė   Kelmė sutaite.regina@gmail.com 861172229
24 Lina Samulyte Skyriaus pirmininkas Kelmė samulyte.lina@gmail.com 861188996
25 Žydrūnas Banevičius Skyriaus pirmininkas Klaipėda zidrius11@gmail.com 8 601 92546
26 Adomas Usenavičius   Klaipėda adomas.usenavicius@gmail.com 860766618, 863310040
27 Kęstutis Mižutavičius Skyriaus pirmininkas Klaipėdos r. kestutismizutavicius@gmail.com 861218464
28 Algirdas Dimša Skyriaus pirmininkas Lazdijai eigulys24@gmail.com 8 68 212856
29 Virginija Bareikienė Skyriaus pirmininkas Molėtai virginija.bareikiene1@gmail.com 8 695 60065
30 Vytautas Nekrošius   Molėtai vytautas.nekrosius@tf.vu.lt 868615296
31 Lina Charlapavičiūtė   Panevėžys charlapaviciute@gmail.com 867059664
32 Kęstutis Dubauskas   Panevėžys kesakesa6@gmail.com 865680337
33 Egidijus Pribušauskas   Panevėžys egidijus.pribusauskas@gmail.com 861716543
34 Rimantas Bašys Skyriaus pirmininkas Šiauliai   869843792
35 Justas Vorochas Skyriaus pirmininkas Tauragė justasvrc@gmail.com 868504917
36 Kęstutis Mikulskas Skyriaus pirmininkas Trakai ropejatmu94@gmail.com 868613280
37 Algirdas Miliauskas Skyriaus pirmininkas Ukmergė a.miliauskas242@gmail.com 8 610 00457
38 Jolanta Augustinienė Skyriaus pirmininkas Utena jolantaaugustiniene@hotmail.com 8 610 27737
39 Bronius Vygelis   Utena b.vygelis@gmail.com 8 686 32922
40 Eugenijus Vavilovas Skyriaus pirmininkas Vilniaus r. eugenijus.vavilovas@gmail.com 8 686 60222
41 Rita Strazdienė   Vilnius rita.strazdiene@hotmail.com 8 686 45607
42 Kęstutis Turonis   Vilnius kestutis.turonis@gmail.com 8 616 47875
43 Smiltė Doveikienė   Vilnius bangasvydis@gmail.com 8 615 93102
44 Gintas Umbrasas   Vilnius gintasumbrasas@gmail.com 8 650 78115
45 Austėja Jonaitytė   Vilnius austejaaajon@gmail.com 8 604 54279
46 Mindaugas Mažeika   Vilnius mindaugas132@outlook.com 8 625 61059
47 Edvardas Deika   Vilnius edvardas01d@gmail.com 8 684 82484
48 Diana Averkaitė - Abbas   Vilnius averkaite.d@gmail.com 8 698 17906
49 Saulius Lapienis   Vilnius sauliuslapienis@gmail.com 8 699 92990
50 Linda Kreimerytė   Vilnius linda.kreim@gmail.com 868789525
51 Vilma Gaubytė   Vilnius vilma.gaubyte@gmail.com 8 624 86195
52 Karolis Dimbelis   Vilnius kdimbelis@gmail.com 8 609 70300
53 Joana Korabliovienė   Vilnius tamkeviciute.joana@gmail.com 8 674 60215
54 Edvardas Sadovskis   Vilnius edvardas.es@gmail.com; edvardas@sadovskis.eu 863200000
55 Anželika Rimševičė   Vilnius anzelika.rimsevice@gmail.com 860128871
56 Renatas Miškinis   Vokietija renatas.zalias@gmail.com 8 678 73124
  57 Dovydas Petrošius Skyriaus pirmininkas Palanga dovydas.petrosius@gmail.com 860981511
  58 Vytautas Šaduikis Skyriaus pirmininkas Kretinga 2nojus59@gmail.com 869845868