Skyriai

Skyrius               

Pirmininkas                           

El. paštas                                                  

  Tel. nr.  

Vilniaus m. Renatas Miškinis renatas.miskinis@yahoo.com  8 678 73124
Vilniaus raj. Eugenijus Vavilovas eugenijus.vavilovas@gmail.com 8 686 60222
Kauno m. Jonas Paičius paicius1@gmail.com 8 687 96900
Kauno raj. Audrius Janulaitis audrius1977@gmail.com 8 611 54462
Klaipėdos m. Informacija ruošiama Informacija ruošiama
Šiaulių raj. Valdas Nausutis valdas.nausutis@gmail.com 8 687 84556
Kėdainių raj. Paulius Šliavas sliavas@icloud.com 8 630 00799
Vilkaviškio raj. Informacija ruošiama Informacija ruošiama
Ukmergės raj. Algirdas Miliauskas a.miliauskas242@gmail.com 8 610 00457
Trakų raj. Kęstutis Mikulskas ropeja@tmu.lt 8 686 13280
Šalčininkų raj. Informacija ruošiama Informacija ruošiama
Prienų raj. Antanas Gustaitis antanas.gustaitis51@gmail.com 8 682 59002
Alytaus m. Ieva Budraitė ieva.budraite@lzp.lt 8 698 11916
Anykščių raj. Informacija ruošiama Informacija ruošiama
Švenčionių raj. Laima Šalkauskienė laimash@yahoo.com 8 698 24707
Joniškio raj. Informacija ruošiama Informacija ruošiama
Elektrėnų raj. Informacija ruošiama Informacija ruošiama
Varėnos raj. Informacija ruošiama Informacija ruošiama
Akmenės raj. Vytautas Laucė levyt68@yahoo.com 8 687 96305
Lazdijų raj. Algirdas Dimša eigulys24@gmail.com 8 682 12856
Širvintų raj. Informacija ruošiama Informacija ruošiama
Druskininkų m. Laurynas Okockis l.okockis@gmail.com 8 654 73926
Molėtų raj. Dominykas Žilys avieciusala@gmail.com 8 653 64803
Utenos m. Jolanta Augustinienė jolantaaugustiniene@hotmail.com 8 610 27737
Tauragės m. Justas Vorochas justasvrc@gmail.com 8 685 04917
Kaišiadorių raj. Aivaras Jonyka aivarasjonyka@gmail.com 8 682 19944
Jonavos raj. Dovilė Lileikienė info@medstata.lt 8 650 80986
Panevėžio m. Gema Umbrasienė umbrasienegema@gmail.com 8 652 41677