Skyriai

  Skyrius Pirmininkas El. paštas Tel. nr.
1 Alytaus m. sk. Budrienė Ina inesa.budriene@gmail.com 8 614 02270
2 Anykščių raj. sk. Strazdas Ainius ainius.strazdas@gmail.com 860355767
3 Druskininkų m. sk. Okockienė Aldona Marytė l.okockis@gmail.com 8 654 73926
4 Ignalinos raj. sk. Židanavičius Vaidotas vaidotas.zidanavicius@gmail.com 866255412
5 Jonavos raj. sk. Lileikienė Dovilė info@medstata.lt 865080986
6 Kaišiadorių raj. sk. Ceslevičius Virginijus virginijusceslevicius@gmail.com 868857666
7 Kauno m. sk. Petraitis Martynas martynaspetraitis1982@gmail.com 867292692
8 Kauno raj. sk. Padriezas Valentinas valpad@gmail.com 869870822
9 Kėdainių raj. sk. Kaupienė Gitana gitanak1976@gmail.com 868578700
10 Kelmės raj. sk. Samulytė Lina samulyte.lina@gmail.com 861188996
11 Klaipėdos m. sk Banevičius Žydrūnas zidrius11@gmail.com 8 601 92546
12 Kretingos raj. sk Šaduikis Vytautas 2nojus59@gmail.com 8 698 45868
13 Lazdijų raj. sk. Dimša Algirdas eigulys24@gmail.com 8 68 212856
14 Molėtų raj. sk. Umbrasas Gintas gintas@ekt.lt 8 650 78115
15 Palangos m. sk. Petrošius Dovydas dovydas.petrosius@gmail.com 8 609 81511
16 Panevėžio m. sk. Umbrasienė Gema umbrasienegema@gmail.com 865241677
17 Plungės raj. sk. Maciulevičius Kęstutis kestutis0401@gmail.com 864600847
18 Šiaulių m. sk. Bašys Rimantas rimantas@garbaris.com 869843792
19 Širvintų raj. sk. Radžiūnas Arvydas radziunas.arvydas@gmail.com 8 676 60963
20 Tauragės raj. sk. Vorochas Justas justasvrc@gmail.com 868504917
21 Trakų raj. sk. Mikulskas Kęstutis ropejatmu94@gmail.com 868613280
22 Utenos raj. sk. Augustinienė Jolanta jolantaaugustiniene2017@gmail.com 8 610 27737
23 Vilkaviškio raj. sk.        
24 Vilniaus m. sk. Okockis Laurynas l.okockis@gmail.com 8 654 73926
25 Vilniaus raj. sk. Vavilovas Eugenijus eugenijus.vavilovas@gmail.com 8 686 60222